Meet your councillors

own Councillors are local volunteers and are elected every 4 years. The last election took place in May 2016.  Two town councillors represent each of the 5 different areas known as Wards in the parish:

Fullers Slade                        

Simon Cherrill                      Bianca Bendig-Ceesay
              

Galley Hill                             

Roy Adams                            Paul Bartlett

                                           

Stony Stratford North            

Cliff Brett                                Pete Thornburgh
                

Click here to see the streets which are in the Stony Stratford North Ward. 

Stony Stratford South East    

Keith Tilley (Vice Chair)        Tom Welch

               

 

 

 

 

Click here to see the streets which are in the Stony Stratford South East ward. 

Stony Stratford South West   

Robert Gifford (Chair)            June Payne                           

               

Click here to see the streets which are in the Stony Stratford South West Ward.

You can contact your Town Councillors via the email addresses below: 
 

Fullers Slade
bianca.bendig-ceesay@stonystratford.gov.uk
simon.cherrill@stonystratford.gov.uk

Galley Hill
roy.adams@stonystratford.gov.uk
paul.bartlett@stonystratford.gov.uk

Stony Stratford North
cliff.brett@stonystratford.gov.uk
pete.thornburgh@stonystratford.gov.uk

Stony Stratford South East
keith.tilley@stonystratford.gov.uk
tom.welch@stonystratford.gov.uk

Stony Stratford South West
rob.gifford@stonystratford.gov.uk
june.payne@stonystratford.gov.uk

At meetings, Town Councillors decide which activities to support, where money should be spent and areas of concern in our community that need to be dealt with.