Meet your councillors

Town Councillors are local volunteers and are elected every 4 years. The last election took place in May 2021.  Two town councillors represent each of the 5 different areas known as Wards in the parish:

Fullers Slade                        

Simon Cherrill                      Bianca Bendig-Ceesay
black and white head and shoulders photo of councillor Simon Cherrill              black and white head and shoulders shot of councillor Bianca Bendig-Ceesay

bianca.bendig-ceesay@stonystratford.gov.uk
simon.cherrill@stonystratford.gov.uk

Galley Hill                             

Roy Adams (Vice Chair)      Paul Randall

     black and white head and shoulders shot of councillor Roy Adams           black and white image of Councillor Paul Randall                      

roy.adams@stonystratford.gov.uk
paul.randall@stonystratford.gov.uk

Stony Stratford North            

Hannah O'Neill                        Charlie Wilson-Marklew
black and white image of councillor Hannah O'Neill                

hannah.o’neill@stonystratford.gov.uk
charlie.wilson-marklew@stonystratford.gov.uk

Click here to see the streets which are in the Stony Stratford North Ward. 

Stony Stratford South East    

Keith Tilley (Chair)           Alex Kidd

black and white head and shoulders shot of councillor and vice chair Keith Tilley               black and white photo of councillor alex kidd    

keith.tilley@stonystratford.gov.uk
alex.kidd@stonystratford.gov.uk

Click here to see the streets which are in the Stony Stratford South East ward. 

Stony Stratford South West   

Paul Bartlett                          Tom Welch                 

 

black and white image of councillor Paul Bartlett               black and white image of councillor Tom Welch

paul.bartlett@stonystratford.gov.uk
tom.welch@stonystratford.gov.uk

Click here to see the streets which are in the Stony Stratford South West Ward.

You can contact your Town Councillors via their email addresses above.  

At meetings, Town Councillors decide which activities to support, where money should be spent and areas of concern in our community that need to be dealt with.